METKA GROUP | ANNUAL REPORT 2014 - page 124-125

123
122
The following Announcements/Disclosures have been sent to the Daily Price Bulletin and are uploaded both in the of-
ficial web site of Athens Stock Exchange (ASE)
and the company’s web site
om
Information of the article 10 of the Law 3401/2005
6. Information of the article 10 of the Law 3401/2005
This page is blank on purpose
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Financial Results for the First Nine Months of 2014
Monday, 15 September 2014
Contract Signed For The Kiato-Rododafni Railway Line Project
Monday, 15 September 2014
Announcement - Compliance on the Registration of Shares, in accordance with law
3310/2005
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
Announcement - Sale and Transfer of the Shares issued by EKME
Wednesday, 06 August 2014
Financial Results for the First Semester of 2014
Tuesday, 05 August 2014
New EPC Contract for the Shat Al Basra Power Plant in Iraq
Friday, 20 June 2014
Announcement- Participation to the process of undertaking projects
Friday, 20 June 2014
Announcement - Reschedule of the Annual Presentation in the Association of Greek
Institutional Investors
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Notification of the resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders of
18 June 2014
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Announcement of ex-dividend date / dividend payment date
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
New Board of Directors
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Announcement of Company’s Audit Committee
Tuesday, 27 May 2014
METKA - Invitation of the Shareholders to the Annual General Meeting
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
Financial Results for the 1st Quarter of 2014 - Strong Performance set to Drive Further
Expansion Abroad and Growth for MYTILINEOS Group
Tuesday, 24 April 2014
Successful Completion of the RWE/TURCAS 800MW Power Plant in Turkey
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Financial Calendar Year 2014
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
2013 Full-Year Financial Results - Strong performance driven by international
expansion, operational profitability and liquidity
Tuesday, 11 March 2014
Press Release Ergose Kiato-Rododafni
Thursday, 13 February 2014
New EPC contract for METKA in Algeria
1...,104-105,106-107,108-109,110-111,112-113,114-115,116-117,118-119,120-121,122-123 126-127,128-129,130
Powered by FlippingBook